Vencel Póti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vencel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Russian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hungarian student with Ukrainian roots, interested in travelling and exploring new cultures. Looking forward to meeting new people, finding friends and getting around in the city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to gain experience and have a good time with new people. Also am very interested in different cultures and traditions!

Interests

As shown below.

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • meditation
  • motorcycles
  • tennis
  • languages
  • neuroscience
  • lgbt
  • gastronomy
  • healthy lifestyle
  • public transportation

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock, Alternative, RnB, 90’s, 00’s
Movies: Hungarian and Russian classics
Books: English literature, crime-themed books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Starting a startup was probably one of the scariest things for me first, but I don’t regret it and love my decision every day.

Teach, Learn, Share

I study management, will be an art manager in the future. I can tell you from a painting the artist, and can dance to any song (hopefully will :) )

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m very broad-minded so I can listen and talk about anything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Lithuania, Macao, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Vencel’s full profile.