Julia Škrková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Polish, Slovak, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Žilina, Žilina, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! I’m a student and this summer I try to travel and visit some of the cities in Europe,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting local people✨ learning about different cultures, making friends… sharing my knowledge?

Interests

Music, hiking, nature, books, flowers, travelling…

  • animals
  • literature
  • theater
  • festivals
  • environment
  • flowers
  • movies
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • history
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • art
  • food
  • marketing
  • series

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Pulp Fiction🤌🏻, Trainspotting and I also love to watch series… music: everything🎶/I can listen to some ukulele songs and than change to rave and techno music so I’m not limited♾, books: now I’m reading Witcher and lately I do enjoy reading Kundera’s books (he’s Czech author)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helping my family business, took my mom to Madrid when I received my first pay check, travelling solo…

Teach, Learn, Share

Slovak culture, cuisine and language🇸🇰, also Spanish language and history…

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever you will need

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Malta, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.