Ksenya Razumova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Turkish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Project managment
  • Master
  • From Volgograd, Volgograd, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Prefer adventure time, like the city I live and ready to show you all its beauties
I feel myself easy going and eternally exploring person (maybe with not good enough English but I’m still practicing😎)
I like active actions like surfing, horse riding, diving (I’m inspired to try) and hope we will be in one boat.
My instagram: @xenka.razumova

I can accept for guests only girls.

***************************
READ THIS İNFORMATİON CAREFULLY
***************************
Also I’m very sensitive to ur personal interest and requests, so I notice if you use pattern to text me. So please to exclude it in ur request text me ur favourite meal (in addition I’m lover of national cousine and try new things with big pleasure)
If I don’t see this info in ur message I WILL DECLİNE YOUR REQUEST.
Please keep it in mind.

Have a nice days guys!
And wonderful travellings🤩

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Spend great time with interesting people, break stereotypes about russians 😊
It’s so cool to have an opportunity to meet all people around the world, to feel open board because of open mind. Incredibly thankful for this app, I’ve met really great people.
Welcome!

Interests

  • horses
  • books
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • picnic
  • pilates
  • travelling
  • people
  • handmade
  • bycicle
  • skates

Music, Movies, and Books

A little bit rap, a little bit Rock, a little bit pop
Actually I can listen to everything =)

Teach, Learn, Share

-language exchange
-cooking exchange
-jokes and humour

What I Can Share with Hosts

-my hospitality
-advises about Russian food and the best coffee in Moscow (recently I’ve discovered that ruf is specially Russian drink, I know the best place for it)
-my stories about Russian traditions and culture ( I’m bad in history, so sorry, I’m useless for it)
-ideas about places for dance
-easy acceptions for your interesting offer of going somewhere (like exhibitions, workshops e.t.c.)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Georgia, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenya’s full profile.