Klaudia Mzioun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Sugarcrafter /Cake decorator
  • No education listed
  • From Bydgoszcz, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello this is Klaudia and Meera 😁
I always loved to travel. Usually I move to another place once a year 😂 Since Meera is with me, I try to be modern single Mom and let her explore the world and places with me.
I enjoy good conversations, cooking and baking (was working as a chef and I am a professional Cake Artist)
Meera is very calm and quiet baby (so far)
We both love to meet new people and have some fun.
I did many crazy things in my life and would love to share stories with You ❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m in love with travels! And also love to meet new people and hang out. I’m very talkative, at this point of my life I’m raising my daughter alone and can travel only with her, so I’m trying to take advantage of what the life can give me.
Would like to show her best things in this life.

Interests

Cooking Baking

  • tattoos
  • music
  • game of thrones
  • cakes
  • marvel
  • dc
  • unicorns
  • vikings

Music, Movies, and Books

Fantasy, Sci Fi, Action Books and Movies (I adore Marvel)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved out to the USA all by myself, got married with someone who I knew only online

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sense of humor, good breakfast, gift, crazy stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, Germany, Morocco, Poland, Puerto Rico, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco, Poland, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia’s full profile.

My Groups