Luigi D'Amico's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luigi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Italian in Barcelona, living and working.
Loving travelling around the world. Sport. Nature lover.
Beach and mountains.
Cooking passion.
Pizza master. We can cook something together. Working for a multinational company. If I am not busy with job I am happy to hang out with the new friends
Love to share experiences, meet new people and cultures.
Music lover, any kind.
Friend and easy going. No drama.
Sun lover.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

travel, meet new people

Interests

  • concerts
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • music
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • beach
  • sport
  • pizza
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay and any kind of music, Latina rock and more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Desert of Australia

Teach, Learn, Share

English, Italian, Math, science

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, San Marino, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Luigi’s full profile.