Theresa Günschel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Bamberg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I just graduated from high school and before I will start with university I wanna travel the world! 🌎 I already have some experiences with backpacking which I did with my friends and my sister. That's why I am really open to get to know people from other countries. I'm an easy going guest, helpful, reliable and in return I will prepare you a typical traditional German food (and beer haha)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't want to experience a country by just sitting in a hotel room that's the reason why I think Couchsurfing is a good opportunity to see how locals live

Interests

  • beer
  • music
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • food
  • nature
  • party
  • ocean
  • greys anatomy

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, India, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile.