Simone Phoré's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.


  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Originally from South Africa and I will be coming back to Italy. I am interested in traveling and meeting new and exciting people . I consider myself to be quite friendly, positive and I want to have a good time . I value respect and honesty. Please, I do not use couch surfing as Tinder so no inappropriate messages ;)- thanks for your understanding.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To save some money but it is also a great opportunity to meet local people and learn more about the places I am traveling too.


Diving, reading , hiking , running , cooking , yoga , surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee Jump

Teach, Learn, Share

Tell me about your life and experiences , this is how we learn and change the world

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cultural exchanges

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malawi, Malta, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.