Gabrielė Kazbaraitytė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabrielė’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Sales Manager
  • Bachelor degree in International Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an open-minded person who loves to meet new cultures. Exploring new countries and meeting different people is what drives me crazy and every time I have a chance to do that - I am taking it. I believe everything happens for the reason and all the people you meet formates your personality, understanding and helps you to grow up.
I graduated International business program at Vilnius University, went to Erasmus and currently am traveling
p.s. Salsa Cubana dancing for life
I also take a deep interest in Wine culture (the topic I will never get bored) and learning how to dance Salsa Cubana (my newly discovered passion)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The very simple answer which I kinda explained in the "About me" section. I just never get bored! Every time I have an opportunity to meet people from different cultures- I try to use this opportunity.

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • lgbt rights
  • human rights
  • dance
  • salsa
  • humanity
  • dancehall
  • lgbt friendly
  • dancer
  • dance parties
  • lgbtq+
  • salsa cubana

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Basically all Paolo Sorrentino, especially "The Great Beauty". Enjoyed "The green book", "Hidden Figures" and "On the Basis of Sex". Love movies with a deeper message.
Music: Gregory Porter, everything out of 70-90s.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started to live my own life by creating my own rules. Since then enjoying life more than ever

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : Lithuanian and Russian languages, some most popular Lithuanian national dishes (The pink soup - most recommend), something about wine.
Learn - Italian, Spanish, Russian, sign languages. About your culture and most famous traditions you absolutely love. (one question which I haven`t found the right answer yet - which way your culture prefers, being with shoes in the home or not), something about wine
Share: crazy stories about your/mine adventures, deep talks, talk about anything you want to - I am open minded and can talk about everything. Also, I can share some crazy cultural things in my country as well as in eastern Europe countries (we are crazy), maybe wine?

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make you my most favorite dish - The famous pink soup. I can also clean your apartment or do some of your chores. Basically, I would love to have a chat about different cultures/religions. Wine on me guaranteed (if you are up for it, of course)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Estonia, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Maldives, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Lithuania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabrielė’s full profile.