Pieter O'Hearn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pieter’s full profile.


  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Software Engineering living in Sydney with a love of travel. I am a social person and particularly enjoy experience different cities through the eyes of those living there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from around the world and share our cultures.


  • coffee
  • trekking
  • craft beer
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Particularly Blues and rock and roll

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking Thorong La pass in Nepal was the most amazing experience I've ever had. 21 days in the mountains trekking through small villages and natural beauty.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Pieter’s full profile.