D Bhaskar Raju's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see D Bhaskar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Telugu; learning Russian, Ukrainian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • software engineer
  • BTec computer science
  • From Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP: +91 9848141381

I love just any activity, that gives me a satisfactory experience. But I love eating new foods, dressing in various cultures, adapting lifestyle and helping others find solutions to most personal and psychological worries. Hehhe! The list keeps going....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am just looking to help travelers by providing them a place to stay, help them find their way around and let them be as comfortable as possible

Well, there are plenty of reasons.
* First and obvious reason is to meet new people, from across the globe.
* To learn and understand what new cultures offer, by living at hosts' place, to get a first hand experience of their lifestyle.
* To make good friends, who both "Speak and Listen" with heart.
* To entertain and get entertained.

Interests

Travelling
Movies
Music
Jogging
Knowing about culture
Clubbing
Exploring nature

  • meditation
  • nightlife
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • nature
  • jogging
  • exploring new places
  • nature walks
  • night clubs
  • pubbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Bahubali#
Bollywood#
Tollywood#
Edm vs bdm#

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One month long Hitchhiking trip from Hyderabad to Sikkim, with the aim of finally seeing the Kanchenjunga peak(India's highest).
Lachung and Lachin.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Telugu or English bad words and phrases, if you want. Of course, in exchange for bad words in your native language, ha-ha! 😋

What I Can Share with Hosts

✓My Travelling experiences
✓Guid to see the city and can even help with other places in India
✓Can spend complete time on weekends and evenings on weekdays
✓ shower, washing machine, hair dryer, towel
✓ kitchen
✓ funny cat which loves hugs
✓A map with interesting places to see in Hyderabad

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Nepal, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see D Bhaskar’s full profile.