Pavel Monzin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Студент
  • Неоконченное высшее
  • From Nizhny Tagil, Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey. My name is Pavel, I'm 23, I come from Nizhny Tagil, I live in Yekaterinburg. I am engaged in a leather craft: I sew leather accessories. I am attending the FASO alpinist training course. I am engaged in social activities. I am the old man of the student construction brigade. He dropped out of the institute in the fourth year.
My VK page https://vk.com/vipavidin
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/vipavidin/
Information for surfers in the section "my home" must be read to avoid misunderstandings)

Привет. Меня зовут Павел, мне 23, я родом из Нижнего Тагила, проживаю в Екатеринбурге. Я занимаюсь кожевенным ремеслом: шью аксессуары из кожи. Прохожу курс подготовки альпинистов ФАСО. Занимаюсь общественной деятельностью. Являюсь стариком студенческого строительного отряда.
Бросил институт на четвёртом курсе.
Моя страница ВК https://vk.com/vipavidin
Инстаграм https://www.instagram.com/vipavidin/
Информация для серферов в разделе «мой дом» обязательна к прочтению во избежании недопониманий)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope the users of this site will be able to provide me with their company. I am looking for like-minded people to exchange knowledge and experience.

Надеюсь, пользователи этого сайта смогут предоставить мне свою компанию. Ищу единомышленников для обмена знаниями и опытом.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, movies and books. Little by little everywhere.

Музыка, кино и книги. Везде понемногу.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I arranged for myself a sobriety marathon: I did not drink alcohol for a year. I still don't use it. Quit smoking. I went in for sports. Understood the markings for sorting garbage.

Устроил себе марафон трезвости: год не употреблял алкоголь . Не употребляю до сих пор. Бросил курить. Занялся спортом. Разобрался в маркировках для сортировки мусора.

Teach, Learn, Share

Mountain tourism, hitchhiking, literature, eco-projects.

Горный туризм, автостоп, литература, эко-проекты.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about Nizhny Tagil. Household help.

Истории про Нижний Тагил.
Помощь по бытовым делам.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.