Tomoko Miki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomoko’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning English, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Osaka-shi, Osaka, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
I’m 22 years old and I study tourism in Osaka,Japan.
I took a year off from university from March 2022 then I was in Germany for 4 months(March to June) to do working holiday, then from July ,I started to travel around Europe!
After Europe I’m planning to go to southeast Asian countries from the end of this year!

I like meeting new people and having conversation about any topics! Also I’m a pescatarian and I like cooking!So it would be nice if we could cook some vegetarian/vegan food together! Let’s have nice food with wine !:))

I want to meet new people on this app so free to send messages:D

PHILOSOPHY
Carpe diem ( I have a tattoo of this quote:)))

MY FAVORITE MOVIE
-into the wild
-la la land
-untouchable
-The Notebook
-call me by your name

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people

CS is such a nice place to meet new people and share cultures!!

Interests

Traveling ,farming,hiking,jogging,cooking,reading,listening,watching movies,drinking

  • environment
  • cooking
  • wine
  • baking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • agriculture
  • adventure travel
  • wwoof
  • food
  • bars
  • jogging
  • exploring
  • farming
  • netflix
  • healthy lifestyle
  • listening to music
  • workaway
  • flexitarian

Music, Movies, and Books

Any kinds

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve practiced judo for 6years and kendo for 6 years
I’ve done wwoofing in Japan and went to more than 8 farms/hostels.

Teach, Learn, Share

Japanese and Japanese culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge of Japan and my travel stories.
Japanese cousins

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomoko’s full profile.