Anna Aleksina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 72 references 54 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, French, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Odesa, Odesa Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Ukraine , Odessa. I love this place but I enjoy traveling and discover new places. I speak English, German( not fluent) and I studied French at school. So I am interested to learn about people abroad and their culture. I like to discover something new. By the way , I’m married and I have a son. Usually we travel to Europe by car- such way we can see more and we can stay anywhere . I am open mind and honest person! I joined this service not to save money , but to learn something new, to meet people and get new experience . I also will be great to meet people in my native city , show it and share experience ) If you have questions -ask pls). It is good if you:
1. making a couchrequest before, at least in three days (a week would be better), and not more than a month before.
2. can feed yourself, so NO to "super economy" travelers! I`m not a hostel with free tea/coffee and sandwiches.
3. can rely on yourself sometimes, not just to be dependent on me. I and my husband we work a lot on this we can not always pay attention to our guests.
4. know for sure about the dates you will be in Odessa, not something like "I travel by hitchhiking so I dont know today or tomorrow". Value the time of others! 5. I appreciate souvenirs, modest gifts, presentations from your country, I think it’s extremely not decent to come to someone’s house empty-handed, I always leave a memorable souvenir about me and my country for my hosts!
So if you want to send me a request and stay in my house, I should know that you have read my profile, write the code word - I remember for a souvenir and then I will know exactly what you want to visit us and not you just need a free place to sleep!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I watched many tv shows where this service was very helpful, and usually I travel by car. So maybe I need some advices and tips

Interests

Travels, photos, psychology , foreign languages

  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I am meloman.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day enjoy my life

Teach, Learn, Share

If you need to know something about my country or if you are going to Odessa- ask me and I will help you

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience , maybe I will be helpful for you if you visit my country

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.