Marie Lütjen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Volunteer
  • No education listed
  • From Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey, my name is Marie

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meeting people and I think, couchsurfing is a good way to do so.

Interests

I love riding my bike, hiking, climbing, canoeing - basically I love spending time outside. I also live to read and to draw, I cook a lot, I know how to knit and to sew, I play the violin and I am teaching myself guitar and ukulele.

Music, Movies, and Books

For music a mix out of almost every genre out of every time: rock, pop, hip-hop, goa, rap but mostly rock.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent one year in Thailand as an exchange student and lived in an host family.
I wanted to live one year in Ecuador in a host family but was sent home after 3 month because of Corona.
Now I am trying my luck in Denmark.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you Vandel and Billund but it is not really interesting.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am open minded and self confident. I love spending time with people and get to know people. I am a great listener and I also love telling people about me. With me it will not get boring.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Germany, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.