Djinh Raoul Kamei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Djinh Raoul’s full profile.


  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning French, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Project Manager
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love the experiences gained from being in another country and immersed in other cultures - I will never stop travelling!

Just got back from Andalucia, Southern Spain and looking to get away again as soon as possible.

I’m hoping to then hit a few more countries this year..... Croatia and maybe Barbados later in the year!

Last year I managed to go to Oslo in Feb and Cyprus in May, Budapest in June, Aguilas, Spain in July, and the Algarve in October .

Hit me up if you're around and want to explore, or host me ☺️😬

I am a music and food lover :)

I've also realised I'm pretty competitive - even just with myself 🤣 I went to Malta and rather than causally walking around the 3 cities, I jogged.. in 35 degree heat 😅 The Rock of Gibraltar? I climbed it then jogged down it 😂

I have always loved traveling and have many a story to share from across the years. I love hearing about places I've never been to as it then inspires me to book and go 👌🏾

Hope to meet you somewhere, sometime 👍🏾

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm ready to try something a little different to see how it works


I like to think I'm a fairly well-rounded person, I love to learn and am open to new experiences

  • culture
  • food
  • adventure
  • exploring
  • foodie
  • meeting new people
  • drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz lover - but open to all, I sing too and so love a choral work

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ask me about the time I found my drone in the sea…after sunset in the algarve…

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn more about different cuisines around the world - what do people actually cook at home in other countries

What I Can Share with Hosts

My passion for cooking, love of music and drive to see as many cultural sites as possible.

I am known for my lists and planning for a jam packed day out in any country :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Djinh Raoul’s full profile.