Winnie Chau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Winnie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Korean
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, this is Winnie from HK. After being stuck in Hong Kong for 3 years, I m finally planning my solo trip in Europe! I will be here for the whole Aug- Oct, hit me up if you are around :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love meeting friends all over the world and get to experience the local lifestyle, culture and good FOOD of course!

Interests

Cooking, learning languages, movies, workout, pets

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • music
  • gym
  • muay thai
  • makeup

Music, Movies, and Books

Cannot live without Music. The music I listen to is pretty broad, from soft pop to EDM, will tell you more about it in person.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spending a night in Sahara Desert in Morocco. The campfire, the locals playing music, the stars up in the sky... it was breathtaking!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach Mandarin/Cantonese language :) And definitely will like to hang out with you when you are in Hong Kong!

Also if you are paying attention to what’s happening in Hong Kong, I would love to share :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life experience about travelling to different countries, enjoy fun time together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Macao, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Winnie’s full profile.