Carolin Räuber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolin’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Early Childhood Education in Freiburg, Germany
  • From Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey everyone,

I'am Carolin and I live in Zarten, closed to Freiburg, for my studies.
We have a big house and a garden here in our WG for 7 people.
I have used couchsurfing one time before and I made great experiences with the people and the place.

About me:
In 2016, I finished school and passed my A-levels.
After my school I made a free ecological year on a bio-dynamic farm in a community in the Black Forest.
Before I started my studies, I became a trainer in outdoor education - so I like hiking, climbing and being outside in the nature. Soon I will finish my bachelor in early childhood education.

When you want to have some nice time here in the Dreisamtal closed to Freiburg, so just write me.

Currently I am traveling on a longer bike trip with my friend Hannah (who you can also see on one picture). We are happy if you can host us! If you have questions, feel free to ask

Carolin Räuber

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people and exchanging experiences ;)


  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • nature
  • playing guitar
  • climbing
  • outdoor education

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, Hang, Annen May Kantereit, Folk music

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share my life experiences and learn from others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Carolin’s full profile.