Cornelio Mata Jr.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cornelio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 41, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • Quality Assurance for Ticketmaster and Livenation
  • Travel and Tourism
  • From Pharr, TX, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(Fully Vaccinated with three doses of BioNTech, Pfizer vaccine.)

I am Cornelio living in South Texas USA. Born in México, who I continue to visit throughout the year. My passion is traveling as much as possible when time is available. I have started the year 2022 by traveling to Mexic and visiting Chiapas, Real de Catorce San Luis Potosi, Monterrey Nuevo Leon, Cuernavaca Morelos, Mexico City, Matamoros Mexico and other surrounding areas plus to Guatemala too. My next trip will be in June to Real de Catorce San Luis Potosi. For the month of July, traveling with my great friend from Monterrey to Colombia and will be visiting Medellin and Cartagena. .

+ 1 9 5 6 6 2 4 4 8 5 6

Instagram killer181980

Ps. Killer1819 is my last name in spanish MATA so do not panic. 😀

Kind
Intelligent
Listener
Loveable
Energetic
Responsible
18 the day I was born.
19 is the age when I had my first email.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from all over the world and become buddies, friends and exchange experiences.

Interests

Music
Traveling
Beach
Relaxing places
Bathhouse
I enjoy the water in general.
Visiting small towns and big cities.
Trying to visit every state in Mexico (I need about 5 more).

  • theater
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • movies and music

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical, spanish music such as Mariachi, pop, norteña, salsa, regetton, to name a few 🎶.
Ash and Snow documentary
Titanic movie 🎥
Zorro movie 🎥

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting my birth country (Mexico) and admire so much beauty it has to offer. Jumping from a cliff in Chiapas while not knowing how to swim and climbing a hill with sandles.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you English and Spanish that I learn from my parents.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A great pleasant time by driving to the beach (70 minutes from home) shopping at malls, outlets malls, we can go to a border towns in Mexico if you wish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cayman Islands, Colombia, Guatemala, Jamaica, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cornelio’s full profile.