Mia Götzelmann's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Social Worker, Master Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Mia.
You will know me best if you get to know me in person but I will try to tell you some things about myself from my point of view. In case we meet you can tell me, if my description matched what you think of me.
I'm 23 years old although age doesn't really matter to me. I would describe myself as open-minded with a positive mindset.

Right now I'm about to travel to France and Spain to improve my broken french and learn spanish. Also I'm travelling to find my way in life, to get to now myself better and to find out how I want to continue to live my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people who life in the cities and countries that I travel to because they can tell you a lot about the country. People make a country.

Interests

  • singing
  • jogging
  • cajón

Teach, Learn, Share

Right now I'm getting into meditation and I would love to learn how to play the piano.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm good at listening to your story and I can tell you mine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mia’s full profile.