Camila  Quezada's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 44 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Biologist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, I'm Camila, a biologist from Chile, currently studying in Italy. I'm using this app because when a friend showed it to me I loved the idea of ​​being able to not just arrive at some place as a tourist but get to know new people and learn from them and their culture/experiences make good friends.

I consider myself very open minded, I like to learn and talk about everything, specially things that are out of my knowledge/experiences. I really enjoy outdoor activities, specially hiking. I also enjoy try new foods (I'm vegetarian)

**It's a pity to have to specify this but I'm only looking for friendship and get to meet new people, not looking for any kind of dating/flirting situation.

At the moment I can't host but don't hesitate in reaching out I you need any type of info (you can also write me on ig: cami.quezadam)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to discover new places, cultures and people 🌿

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • food

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I think that more than to teach someone something I prefer to learn about everything and share the little that I know, experiences, my native language and Chilean and South American culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laughs, friendship and I hope a great time! 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Croatia, England, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Slovenia, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila ’s full profile.