Kinga Gątarska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Event Manager
  • Spanish Language Expert, Jagiellonian University in Cracow
  • From Sędziszów Małopolski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! Hola! Ciao! Cześć!🙋🏻‍♀️

I'm a digital nomad - content creator, project& event manager who loves travelling ! :) In April I will be in Fuerteventura, two days in Lisbon and I'm planning to go to Madera! :)

I love experiencing new things, travelling around the word, tasting local food and making new friends!
I love to travel because it makes me fall in love with my life, it opens up my mind and gives me opportunity to discover myself. :)

I'm out-going, friendly person, full of energy and postive vibes. I always try to make people happy!

In my free time I do a lot of sport ( surfing, running, cycling, fitness, zumba ) and I definitely love it!
I'm such an active girl, I'm never bored and I enjoy every single minute of my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to make friends from all around the world, to hang out together and share experiences.

Interests

  • cooking
  • wine
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • coffe
  • sport
  • running,
  • traveling the world

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Perfetti sconosciuti, The Age of Adaline, Green Book

Books: The Power of Positive Thinking by Norman Vincent Peale, God Never Blinks: 50 Lessons for Life's by Regina Brett,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

jumping off a cliff into Lake Superior at Black Rocks, US! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

many amazing things like cooking, sharing experiences, laughing, hanging out together, travelling and having a good time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga’s full profile.

My Groups