Miriam Genthner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 56 references 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Weingarten, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi there,

I live in a small town next to the biggest lake of Germany.

Currently i am studying and enjoy live:)

Please read my home if you want to stay at my place:)

Its not a dating app!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I got to know couchsurfing through a friend and since then I love to travel to a new country and experience the culture, the landscape, the people and also the local dishes through local people. Besides, it is a very good idea to invite people from all over the world to my home and share the experiences, traditional dishes and different sorries.

Interests

When I am not studying, i spend a lot of time in nature, chilling in the park with slacklines and cooking creative dishes.

  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • camping
  • sports
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • climbing
  • acrobatics
  • highline

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I have too many to write it all down, but it depends on my mood.

Movies: I love Pirates of the Caribbean

Books: Very different. I like to read non-fiction books about nutrition but also general knowledge. From time to time also a romance novel or a book about travel stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is not only one!
- hichhicking to many countries
- travelling
- walking on a highline
- climbing on rocks
- ....................

Teach, Learn, Share

I will gladly teach you how to play chess and cook German recipes. I like to exchange about sports and nutrition topics or share all my travel stories with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to cook you a delicious vegan dish. I also like to teach you card games.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Italy, Montenegro, Nepal, Pakistan, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile.