Aleksander Sánchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksander’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Sign Language - French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • University
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I´m Alexander. I´m 23 years old. I´m currently studying the university in Mexico City at UNAM. I am a very curious and servicial guy who is willing to help and learn from other cultures.
Soy una persona tranquila que puede preparar el desayuno sin problema o ayudar en las tareas de la casa. Me gusta compartir mis historias pero si igual prefieres tener tu espacio lo entiendo completamente.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I earned an scholarship to study at Belgium but due to COVID they cancelled me all my plans, but i´m decided to not let me down and travel the world anyway, that´s why I started using this app.

Interests

  • volleyball
  • musica
  • cocinar
  • animales
  • aventura

Music, Movies, and Books

I love electronic music, raeggeton, salsa, cumbia, bachata, mariachi and hip hop. Mostly all kind of music haha.
I love movies based on real life, comedies and romantic movies.
My favorite books are "The little prince", "La ceguera", "/ hábitos de la gente altamente exitosa"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed the "Iztaccihuatl" mountain when I was 13 years old.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share experiences, learn from other cultures and teach with my knowledges that I gained through my experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my music, my experiences and my cooking knowledge, I looove cooking desserts.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksander’s full profile.

My Groups