Inês Pegado's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inês’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Obtaining my banchelor degree
  • From Evora, Évora District, Portugal
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey there! I'm a 19 years old girl from Portugal (the country not the province of Spain). I'm currently taking my bachelor's degree in Tourism but honestly, I would really love to be a tourist. I'm fluent in English, Spanish and Portuguese (obviously) and recently started learning French and Italian.
I have 3 roommates witch makes it hard to host, unfortunately.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel and get to know the places I am traveling to with natives.

Interests

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • languages
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

This is a hard one cause I can never make up my mind. I enjoy Syfy movies like Star Wars, but musicals like Les Misérables also have my heart. I used to read a lot but now I don't have that much time, but mythology books are always interesting.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

By far the most amazing experience I had in my life was completing Santiago's Way by bicycle. I always loved cycling but two years ago my father challenged me to do this pilgrimage with him and it changed me. The different people I've met while pushing my boundaries and testing myself to do better. Simple amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm very openminded and curious about other cultures and languages so impress me with something I don't know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I enjoy playing the piano and ukulele and would happily teach you some key melodies.
I can share my city and it's secrets with everyone willing to listen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Inês’s full profile.