Humberto Cedeño's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Humberto’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Work at the administration at the IFRC in Panama
  • University
  • From Panama
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Like to enjoy the moments of life, learn from others, i like sports, tattoos, go to places i have never been before

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sometimes when you are in country which is not yours, you want to have that home feeling


  • books
  • sports
  • travel
  • friends
  • discovering new cultures
  • discovering new places
  • tattoo
  • discover
  • wandering around

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music all kind very open for music, Actions movies, psychology books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meet Dylan & Dave in Barcelona, they didnt knew each other, none of us and with car rented went over 6 countries in Europe I think is Amazing when you risk and give a try to the unknown.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish ♡

What I Can Share with Hosts

I m very helpful, learn things fast, proactive

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belize, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Panama

Join Couchsurfing to see Humberto’s full profile.