Martín Oitavén Pascual's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Galician, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Student
  • Universidad de Enfermería
  • From A Coruña, Galicia, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Tengo 20 años y estoy interesado en conocer países viajando como mochilero.

I'm 20 and I'm trying to travel around the world like a backpacker.
Fully vaccinated (Moderna)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me parece una forma muy amena y económica de viajar y a la vez de conocer gente nueva de todos sitios.

I think it's a good and cheap way to travel and also to know new people from everywhere.

Interests

Me gustaría conocer a gente local que me ayude a visitar los lugares.

I would like to know local people who help me to visit new places.

  • cooking
  • music
  • naturaleza
  • cerveza
  • atletismo
  • aprender idiomas
  • visitar lugares

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gustan todos los estilos de música además de películas y series.

I like every music styles and also movies and TV series.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversar o ayudar con tareas de la casa.

I like talking and helping with housework.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Peru, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile.