Anudeep Varma Dommaraju's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anudeep Varma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Student
  • Masters
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, My name is Anudeep. I'm a recent masters graduate living in England. I love traveling and sharing my travel experiences to inspire others to get out of their comfort zone and travel the world and see the beauty of it. I love photography and travel filmmaking i like playing cricket, table football(I'm good at this :p), 8 ball pool and video games. I like meeting people from different parts of the world and knowing their culture and sharing moments with them and making friends around the world. I have travelled a few countries and made some friends in different countries and I'm trying couch surfing for the first time and hoping to make more friends. You can checkout my Instagram page where I share my travel experiences : @anudeep_varma_

***Currently I'm on a dream mission to travel 12 countries in Europe in 22 days via trains with the help of CS community. I have traveled 10 countries so far and I'm turning 24 on May 27th. So I want to celebrate my 24th birthday on the 24th country I'm visiting. I would appreciate it if you could be part of my dream mission***

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet local People and make new friends

Interests

Travel,Photography, Scuba Diving, Hiking

  • photography
  • film making
  • movies
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • food
  • travelling around the world
  • foosball
  • travelling and meeting new people
  • drone photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Nicholas Sparks, Harry Potter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done skydiving.
I'm a certified open water scuba diver.

Teach, Learn, Share

Hindi, Local language

What I Can Share with Hosts

Quality time, adventure together & I can cook indian food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, England, India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anudeep Varma’s full profile.