Camila Vilaça's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Sign Language - Brazilian, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Human Ressources
  • Pedagogy- Social Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Camila, I'm not very good at describing myself.
I was born in Minas Gerais, certainly the best part of Brazil, where you can hear bird noises, if you have the best food and smell like home! I have water from the famous clay filter! I'm currently living in Setubal, but I'm leaving and starting an adventure around the world from January 31 until september 31, so I won't be able to receive anyone in Setubal, but when I get to Brazil, my house will be available!
I mainly have these passions: gastronomy, dance, art, ayurveda, travel, learning new languages.
I'm an educator and I'm finishing the pedagogy course, I'm doing Erasmus and I recommend it, it's been the best experience of my life.
I have no children but I have a cat and some plants that require my daily care.
If we have a couchsurfing experience I can cook Brazilian food, how about that? :)
Instagram: @camivilaca

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To offer and recieve acomodation!
To be happy while i travel around the world :)

Interests

  • movies
  • social work
  • food
  • social justice
  • social media
  • audiovisual
  • lenguages
  • literture

Music, Movies, and Books

Marriage history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Chemistry olimpics

Teach, Learn, Share

Portuguese
English

What I Can Share with Hosts

Brazilian and portuguese food

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile.

My Groups