Flávia Daspett Mendonça's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flávia’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Uberlândia, Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel and to exchange experiencies with new people. I’m looking forward to share a bit of Brasil and to know more about another culture. I’m vegetarian since 2020 and I love animals of all kinds.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m willing to know new people from other countries and share experiences while traveling abroad.


I’m interested in culture, dancing, music, food and languages.

  • pets
  • singing
  • dancing
  • education
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • medicine
  • tourism
  • tours
  • travel
  • laughing
  • brazil
  • viajar
  • people
  • storytelling
  • stories
  • exploring
  • exploring new places
  • talking
  • europe
  • meeting new people
  • places
  • making friends
  • people's stories
  • experiences
  • medicina
  • brazilian music
  • brasilian music
  • conhecer pessoas
  • conhecer novas culturas
  • fazer amigos
  • medical science
  • teaching portuguese
  • conhecer lugares
  • medico

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Latin American music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a medical exchange in Mexico and afterwards I had my first solo trip through the Yucatan Peninsula.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Portuguese and the different accents that we have in Brazil.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All about Brazilian culture, food and living.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Flávia’s full profile.