Hân Bùi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hân’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Vietnamese; learning French, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Translator / Content Designer
  • BA in International Business/ Data Analytics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇺🇲🇻🇳| I was born in Vietnam and have been living in the US (Hawaii, Kentucky, and Kansas) for the past 5 years. I'm an undergrad in International Business and Data Analytics. As a part of my International study, I'm in France from January to June and hoping to get to see more of Europe.

I'm clean, organized, and an introvert who loves to read and write.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking forward to meeting, greeting, and listening to people's unique life stories.

Interests

I love travelling, designing, writing, surfing, and bicycling

  • writing
  • fashion
  • photography
  • beauty
  • reading
  • surfing
  • sports
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

21 Lessons for the 21st Century, Forrest Gump, Life of Pi.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to Hawaii on a whim. Spent a semester on Oahu where I lived on the North Shore.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking (Asian/ Hawaiian, Mexican, American cuisine)
Language exchange/ teaching, photo editing, Advertisement writing, website designing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Hân’s full profile.