Nicol Záhorská's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicol’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • tattooist
  • business academy
  • From Nitra, Nitra, Slovakia
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi there, I am young girl from Slovakia with big enthusiasm to see world, share life stories, volunteer, gaining skills and live alternative. I am vegetarian, mostly vegan and big animal lover. I enjoy to cook, oh yes.. I really do. And right now, I am learning how to play ukulele and speak Spanish. I am creative soul and tattooist with passion to draw and paint. I love easy going people (just live and let live). The whole world is a big teacher for me and I am a nerd. So, let's have some good lessons.

Instagram @nbeigen

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is the best opportunity how to truly get to know the county and culture, by meeting local people.

Interests

I am open minded and had many interests in my past so I have quite a lot skills form different fields.

  • wildlife
  • arts
  • tattoos
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • drawing
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • sports
  • international relations
  • volunteering
  • ukulele
  • adventure
  • learning languages
  • sustainability
  • meeting new people
  • self-development
  • sharing stories
  • animal lover
  • yoga and meditation
  • traveling,
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I am in love with singer La Muchacha, my fav book is travel guide from one czech guy, which you surely will not know and movie? I have got like thousand movies in my “ the best movies of the best list” like In to the wild, Wild (Cheryl strayed movie), Dead poets society or Kung fu panda (man these thoughts form it are awesome),…

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don’t know. I feel like my whole life is miracle and every moment is blessing. But if I had to choose one moment it would be memory of me standing on top of Puig Massanella. It is not the top of a mountain but top of whole island (Mallorca)! Never felt so small (because of 365° view of whole island and ocean around) and so strong (after 6h hike, which I did alone but tracket and have met some people e. g. one guy from my home town – 2300km far from there, what a coincidence).

Teach, Learn, Share

I am open to share everything I know and especially interested in improving my spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help with household stuff, like cooking/cleaning or share some my skills, take care of pets or kids. Or just bring some good vibe, discussion and great memories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Gibraltar, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicol’s full profile.

My Groups