Shika Theodora Gharbin Mensah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shika Theodora’s full profile.


  • 14 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Ewe, French, Hausa; learning Spanish, Swahili
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Accounting Cosmetologist
  • University
  • From Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Shika is what I'm mostly called. I’m business oriented, a humanitarian and very passionate about the beauty of life and mother nature.

I love travelling and meeting new people. I am an active person and enjoy exercising, reading influencial books.
I am a fun of good music and good food and I love creating looks when free from office work . I am also outgoing and love to have fun but a bit reserved.

I am particular about self-care and i enjoy learning more from others. This makes it able to take care of those around me and understand them better

I love offering humanitarian service because there is a joy you feel knowing you are the cause of someone
else smile and happiness

There's so much to tell, I could go on, but this is where I'll end for now. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because I want to travel and meet people from all walks of life. I want to interact with locals, share and learn more about the area that I will be visiting. I also think this is a great platform to meet lifelong friends as well as bridge the divisions that exist among different races and nationalities. I believe it is important to engage with people who are different from you; there is so much beauty in every culture, race and language


Let's make the world a better place💞

  • culture
  • fashion
  • beauty
  • traveling
  • languages
  • people

Music, Movies, and Books

Country music, influencial books,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Voluntary and charity work

What I Can Share with Hosts

Information, guidance and assistance

Countries I’ve Visited

Benin, Côte d'Ivoire, Guinea, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Togo

Countries I’ve Lived In

Côte d'Ivoire, Ghana, Liberia, Sierra Leone

Join Couchsurfing to see Shika Theodora’s full profile.