Dominika Wróbel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Czech, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • .
  • Biology
  • From Nowy Targ, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm starting my adventure with traveling and couchsurfing but I hope I'll meet many people and get new experiences.
I'm passionate about sports and music. I play on bass guitar and traditional highlander instrument similar to cello.
I study biology and chemistry in Cracow.
***
Just can't wait to meet you guys!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's best way to meet great people, culture of their country and visit places that have good vibes and you can't find them in any guidebooks.

Interests

  • books
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • music
  • chemistry
  • bass guitar
  • zero waste
  • folklore music
  • animals and nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every kind of music and love fantasy books. I'm just an open-person.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During the trip with my girlfriend and her friend Natalia across Iceland, after 20 minutes of walking from parking, we got to abonnded swimming pool Seljavallalaug.
Natalia planned to swim in it from the very beginning so she was wearing swimsuit and carrying a towel. When she was in the pool I thought "Why not?". I took off my clothes and joined her. It was a great and spontaneous experience.

Oh! I forgot to mention - it was in March (air temperature below zero).

What I Can Share with Hosts

How to cook something delicious when your fridge is almost empty. I have magical powers :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Montenegro, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominika’s full profile.