Agnieszka Święcicka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Aga, 27 years old, living in Wroclaw, Poland. I lived also in Germany for over 3 years and 6 months in Scotland working remotely. I really enjoy travelling, meeting new people, cooking and walking with my 3 years old Golden Retriever Leon. Love concerts and camping. I’m very positive, talkative and easygoing person and enjoy to hear another people stories and opinions, so I can learn something new about the life :) I am also a little bit crazy and party person sometimes, mojito or Negroni is always a good idea haha

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • wine
  • zumba
  • partying
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • travelling
  • beach
  • sea
  • local food
  • foodie
  • logistics
  • baking/cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Coldplay, U2, Muse, Imagine Dragons, Enrique Iglesias, 80s/90s - went to Coldplay concert twice and it was amazing ❤️

Movies: Harry Potter (huge fan, watched the movies and read the books min. 7 times - also in German 😅), Perfetti sconosciuti, Gone girl, Minority report

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding - next is skydiving 😀

Teach, Learn, Share

Can share my german knowledge with you

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can cook one of the typical polish dish, but please not pierogi (it’s too much work, unless you help me and I still can’t promise the taste is like in a restaurant or from grandma) 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka’s full profile.