Miriam Álvarez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Enjoy the life
  • Business administration
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am cheerful, sociable, optimistic, and a lover of sports, life, culture, and adrenaline.

For me, traveling is part of a personal journey of self-development and growth. It's fun, I meet new and like-minded people, and I experience new cultures and amazing ways of thinking. After all, we are social beings.

Traveling helps me open my mind to the possibility that other people think differently from me.

I love extreme sports, swimming, boxing, hiking and I like to experience new things!

I like to enjoy life, to know, to have new experiences, to let myself be surprised, and above all to enjoy gastronomy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people from all over the world and make friends, either in my country or while traveling!

I'd love to meet you!

Interests

 Pasión por el conocimiento.
 Leer
Viajar
 Hacer Deporte
 Socializar
 Cine
Bailar
Comer

  • sports
  • travel
  • cinema
  • read
  • dance
  • eat
  • passion for knowledge
  • socialice

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Anything from Andre 'Rieu, Dimitris Mitropanos, and classical music, I love Ameli's soundtracks. I like jazz music in the evening. By the way, I love electronic music.

Movies: Adventure, Drama, Mystery, and Suspense.

Books: I am a lover of reading preferably novels, personal growth, and psychology.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

🌍 The first time I got on a plane I jumped out of the parachute.
🌍 I studied Business Administration and finished a Master's Degree in Management Skills.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach and Share: If you are learning or studying Spanish you can practice with me.
Healthy cooking
I can teach you and share the knowledge and skills that he has gained over the years!

Learn: I would love to learn all you have to offer!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Shelter, meals, drinks, and tour of the surroundings.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile.

My Groups