Pablo  Rosas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Viajero, Odontologo, Fotografia, Marketing digital
  • Universitaria
  • From Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ON THE ROAD!!
************************************************************
No estoy pudiendo alojar personas. Pero si gustas de preguntar cosas sobre Uruguay 🇺🇾 o ayuda para poder recorrer el país, no dudes en escribir.

I am not being able to accommodate people. But if you like to ask questions about Uruguay 🇺🇾 or help to travel the country, do not hesitate to write.
*************************************************************

My name is Pablo, I am from Uruguay. I am 34 years old. I have traveled through Asia and South America. I really like hitchhiking and cycling. Soon I will be traveling through Eastern Europe, the countries of the Caucasus and the Middle East. I like meeting people and sharing experiences and cultures. Whoever visits my country can stay at my house for a few days and if I am traveling, I would be able to meet you.

I also do sports, running and cycling

I speak very good Spanish and I am learning to speak English. My instagram accounts @ pablo.frr and @yendoalaesencia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people, meet travelers who are in my country. Meet people in the cities that I am visiting. I like to know the local culture of the places where I travel

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • traveling
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • friends
  • meetpeople
  • autostop
  • amistades
  • conocer gente
  • bikecycling
  • toshare
  • nomaddigital

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of music, from the typical music of my country to the sounds that I find after my steps around the world. I am very open to knowing the diversity of cultures of the world. I am not a big fan of the cinema, but the chapters of the series La casa de papel I did not miss any

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Incredible how to say incredible I don't know. After many years of study, I have succeeded in graduating as a Dentist and I really like to hitchhike. Touring my country Uruguay, other countries in South America and some countries in Asia

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about oral health and about the culture of my country. I am not the best cook but I can cook you a typical dish from my country. I travel with my mate, the typical drink of Uruguay and the countries of the region of my continent, so you can try it. I am learning to make some crafts to be able to solve my trip and everything I can learn is welcome. I really like to chat about culture, society, politics about the places I visit. Since in my country we like all ways of thinking, and everything can enrich our mind and perspectives

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to sleep (sofa bed and mattress on the floor). Hospitality. Show him the city and take him to know little-known corners

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Denmark, France, Hungary, India, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Nepal, Oman, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo ’s full profile.

My Groups