Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Osman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Osman , from
Algiers, Algerian 🇩🇿 and people call me Ossie , living in Northern Ireland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🇬🇧. Love to meet up, traveling, socialising, exchange knowledge, cooking , having guest around, I’m a reliable person, like to have a laugh , bubbly , a good listener, like music , movies , cinema , swimming, golfing , tennis.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m here because I like to meet with new people around the world , share my experience and hosting .

Interests

Exchanging differences about everything

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • fashion
  • environment
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • golf
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • food
  • cinema
  • going out
  • dining out
  • trains
  • meeting new people
  • taking pictures
  • visiting new places
  • easy going

Music, Movies, and Books

Few good men , all sorts of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done so many amazing things throughout my life

Teach, Learn, Share

Business. Learned so many things from el ghorba and people I have met though out my life living im
United Kingdom 🇬🇧 and Great Britain/ Northern Ireland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿shared so many experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life experience, showing the city I live and around it .

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Andorra, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Osman’s full profile.