Youcef Seddik  Nacer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Youcef Seddik ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Berber, English; learning Spanish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Student - tour guide
  • No education listed
  • From Algeria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My phone and WhatsApp number
+213672894436

ABOUT ME

"Hey there, wanderers! 🌍 I'm a 19-year-old from Algiers, Algeria 🇩🇿, fueled by a passion for exploring the world and connecting with diverse cultures. As an avid language learner and enthusiastic people-meeter, I thrive on the opportunity to exchange stories and broaden my horizons through meaningful connections. Currently based in Algiers, I'm eager to host fellow travelers seeking an authentic Algerian experience. My home is your home, where cultural exchange and hospitality intertwine. Beyond hosting, I'm always planning my next adventure, eager to traverse new landscapes and immerse myself in unfamiliar cultures. Remembering the wise words of Helen Keller, 'Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all.' Let's share laughs, learn from one another, and create unforgettable memories along the way. Adventure awaits!"

PHILOSOPHY

Be curious and always ask questions

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well , actually Algeria doesn't have a lot of tourists, I think because the hard visa process , so I opened my house’s door to meet some of them and see their culture, and see the world by them , and also to practice English, and Also maybe to find someone to host if need in the future!!

Interests

Arabic calligraphy. Photography

  • traveling
  • learning languages
  • meeting new people
  • spanish language
  • family time
  • trying new foods
  • duolingo
  • arabic calligraphy
  • mom

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
Captain Phillips

My favourite books :
Who Moved My Cheese?
How to Stop Worrying and Start Living

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living far of my family in the age of 12

Teach, Learn, Share

Hope can I learn from the others ( their language, their culture and also their view of the world )

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some of special meals

Countries I’ve Visited

Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria

Join Couchsurfing to see Youcef Seddik ’s full profile.