Jesus Taico Ojeda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Valencia, Carabobo, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I’m social guy, I life with my wife, I love travel, make friends, enjoy the new experience, know new cultures, new places and show how beautiful is my country. I think I’m great guy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This app give you the possibility to share, learn and teach between different cultures and people, and off course reduce the cost in a travel.

Interests

I want to meet people, coutures, foot, country, language a make friends

  • traveling
  • food
  • new cultures
  • enjoying life
  • make friends
  • know new places
  • i want to meet people

Music, Movies, and Books

I love any kind of music, I grow up in multicultural country! And I enjoy so much a good movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like to travel, I feel that each experience has been an incredible one, my greatest demand is to know everything I can about that place, culture and people
 

but the most shocking was about flying the Roraima in Venezuela by helicopter

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to teach how beautiful is my country and my culture. learn about other cultures, history and geography. Share my own experience with other people, from my point of view

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my hospitality, comfort, Knowledge about my country, language and culture. I could be a good travel guide!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Panama, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus’s full profile.