Viktorie Indrová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 35% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktorie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Student
  • Masaryk University Brno, Pedagogical faculty - english+so...
  • From Brno, South Moravian, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyy✨
My name is Viki and I come from the Czech republic.
I am, just like the most of us, just a travelling student who is broke, but can offer you my questionsble cooking skills, silly sense of humor and random late night deep talks.
Btw I definitely dont need ur place to be perfectly clean or with a private room - a couch to lay on is more than enough:)
💉 Im fully covid vaccinated but of course dont mind taking a test if it will make u feel safer:))
I cant wait to meet you on my couchsurfing journey!❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I found out about it just recently, but it seems to be a great way to actually exchange cultures, meet locals and avoid tourist traps. I also am not the most experienced traveller (been mostly in Europe) so I cant wait to hear all about ur travels and learn from ur experiencess

Interests

  • fashion
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • road trips
  • travelling
  • jogging
  • playing piano
  • meeting random people
  • pub crawling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
Gorillaz, Twenty one pilots, Blossoms, Half alive, Wallows, Lizzo, Dayglow, Tame Impala, Young the giant, Declan McKenna, Tyler the creator, Rex orange county, Cage the elephant

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I got robbed in eastern Europe the robber didnt take the chinese soups I had in my backpack, so did I really lose anything✨

Teach, Learn, Share

Im very open minded and friendly but not tolerant towards racism, sexism and homophobia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to carry around a lot of random shit like glitters, bubble blowers, henna, water guns, drinking games etc. so lemme know if u have any requests hahhah

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Romania, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktorie’s full profile.