Chloé V.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Psychologist
  • No education listed
  • From Liège, Liège, Belgium
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello ☀️
I am a 25-years old travel addicted little Belgian 🇧🇪

My biggest passion is meeting new people and travelling places. Currently living in France, I am open minded and sociable, and I love discussing various topics. My main interests include cinema, dancing, eating, theater and acting, music, festivals and arts. But my interest in life never ends, I am always curious and happy to learn and get new knowledge through exchanges and discussions. 😇

Will be very happy, if our paths cross during my travels, to share a little beer or coffee together, or again to travel and discover the city/country I will be in. Looking forward to meet you!

Interests

  • arts
  • theater
  • traveling
  • music
  • cinema
  • dance
  • food lover

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Ireland, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile.