Przemysław Nowakowski's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 41 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Przemysław’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • Academy of Physical Education in Wroclaw
  • From Chojnów, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A little person with a big heart. Always smiling and positive. Curious about the world and what it offers us.
I'm in my third year of physiotherapy. That means I can't help you with your pain YET (will be updated).
I always try to understand and help others as much as possible, I believe that one day this will pay off.
That' s why there's no need to be ashamed to speak straightforwardly if you need something.

Sport is my whole life - since I was a child, I've been spot-active.
I like to cook and eat even more - one day I might also become a dietician
Interested in psychology - always keen to talk about it.
I'm fascinated by tattoos (owner of 2 - so far).
I love animals.
Open to different sensations - I'd like to try and experience a lot of things I couldn't experience sitting at home.
I could listen to music 24/7 - all kind of music

I apply the rule: Treat others as if you want to be treated yourself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A little tourist and a little traveler. With couchsurfing, I can combine both.
The best thing CS can do is to meet other people open to the world and people.
This way, it is possible to make new friends, enable someone to travel, and get them if necessary, making life more enjoyable and more interesting.
It is a great way to get to know not only the city, but also its culture, history other people.
What normal travel does not allow.

Interests

  • animals
  • cooking
  • working out
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • nature
  • football
  • biking
  • photographing
  • games
  • physiotherapy

Music, Movies, and Books

It depends on the situation and mood.
Mainly hip-hop, during metal training, something calmer on a walk.
Same with the movies. Once a romantic comedy and once a horror movie.
Books mainly scientific/developmental.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have decided to make my dreams come true, not to wait passively for them to come true

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach others - Tell something about my culture, country, history, some recipes. To pass on experience and interest.
Learn how to be a better version of yourself

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can do a basic massage.
Definitely repay the invitation to Poland!
I can exchange stories, insights, experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Przemysław’s full profile.