Panos Vlassas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Panos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern)
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

19 years old backpacker , I always want to meet new people and make memories and different stories . You can also find me on Instagram (panos.vlassas) and also I have a YouTube channel with travel videos , if you want to check it out (Out of Plan)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people , to make more interesting trips and I think that after every experience I will have interesting stories to tell

Interests

I have plenty of interests , I like to make travel videos and videos generally, I play music and I like many other things like sports and movies

  • traveling
  • travel
  • travelling
  • nature
  • football
  • videography
  • exploring
  • video editing
  • video making

Music, Movies, and Books

I generally like to listen to many types of music , like hip hop , alternative rock and vintage songs from every country. I have seen many movies in my life , but specifically I prefer drama , action and movies with social content

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trips in Spain, France and Central Europe

Teach, Learn, Share

I study in University of Macedonia in the department of business administration
I can teach you Greek language and am trying to improve my English

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share stories from my trips ,my knowledge on some things , I can share my couch and generally my place with you .

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Panos’s full profile.