Greg Ramé's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greg’s full profile.


  • 43 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

👨 My name is Grégoire Ramé. You can call me Greg.

👶 I am 25 years old. Born in February 1998.

🏡 I was born in Tours, France. I have been living in Poitiers and Paris.

🎓 I graduated with a Master’s degree in international business from INSEEC University at Paris in July 2021.

🎒 During my studies, I really enjoyed traveling, exploring countries, interacting with different cultures, and people. I have visited 53 countries (and counting).

✈️ I am passionate about airlines, airplanes and airports. My dream job is to become a cargo pilot. Actually working in supply chain, I might attend a pilot school in the future.

⛰ I am a nature enthusiast at heart. I am happiest outdoors hiking, skiing, camping, climbing, and trail running. I'm a big fan of national parks, mountains, lakes, and forests.

🤪 During my free time I enjoy reading, running, playing soccer and tennis, meditation, conversations on drinks or food, walking, live music, and dancing.

🌎 The world is an amazing place. Show or share anything about you and where you come from.

💥 Feel free to DM with anything more you would like to know about me. I am open to networking, building relationships, and conversations.

‼️ Thank you all for your great energy and contribution to this awesome community.

🍻 Cheers!

PS : CS is not a dating site. I had too many bad experiences with people trying to get something from me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I mostly travel by myself and I love meeting local people, hanging out with them and discovering their culture.


I am very interested in traveling, sports and working remotely

  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • business
  • nature
  • airplanes
  • netflix

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : pop, dance floor, rap
Movies : Netflix series like Elite, La Casa de papel, La reina del flow

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done a safari in South Africa and climbed an active volcano in Guatemala!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my different experiences I had while traveling. I can also provide so many travel tips (cheap plane tickets, traveling light, bookings…)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Greg’s full profile.