Ariella Fahey deSouza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ariella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Self employed serial entrepreneur on occasion
  • Some college and lots of self study
  • From MA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

31 years young

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am traveling for a number of months up to a few years to enjoy my freedom and life in general. meeting new people and seeing the world! Even the closest of friends were once strangers so no this doesn't bother me at all -thankfully lol. I value manners and respecting one another along with a golden rule I follow/live---> love thy neighbor as thyself.

Interests

Travel, freedom and enjoying the time we all have on this blue/green marble.

  • camping
  • life
  • bars
  • museums
  • rain
  • shows

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything from Harry Potter to Tim Ferris. The classics are on my list as well. Recently read a book about Mary's Meals, one on Mother Theresa, the 4 hour work week and the classics are on my to do list as well

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel solo up and down the East Coast, out to California and to Brazil (met up with family) with other adventures planned

Oh and I jumped off a mountain in Brazil -Mt. Ibiturina that was a lot of fun and something I want to do again this time maybe even off Christ the Redeemer!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about you to be honest. I am a newbie to CS and cannot believe I did not find out about this sooner :) It's a wicked nice way to meet others, build friendships and learn about folks who have more experience in other countries than myself. I am very kind, sweet and a bit boho/somewhat eccentric yet still happy! I am in the process of learning Portuguese with several languages planned beyond that so hey if you can add to that it would be great.

Willing to take floor space even if a couch is not available then assist in whatever way I can in return I have some expertise in cleaning, cooking, fixing technology, spending time with dogs, kids and am a fast learner.

I enjoy tarot cards, chakras, spirituality/religion, reading, meditation, camping, traveling (obviously lol), cooking, going to a bar on occasion and will be getting into martial arts, hot air balloon rides, winery visits, crocheting, sleep lol and even skydiving at some point (secret adrenaline junkie). I like being able to stay busy even on vacation so hey let's go out together to do any of the above or what you enjoy either way works!

**Please note I prefer respectful hosts as no this is not a dating site**

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let's meet then chat to learn about each other!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Ariella’s full profile.