Paulina  Ejsmont's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Physiotherapist
  • No education listed
  • From Bialystok, Podlaskie Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Never stop being curious
Never stop being amazed of your surroundings
Never stop smiling to others
Don't forget to take pics

I moved to Switzerland few years ago (from Poland) and I'm totally in love in Zürich. My superpower is walking (but not uphill😜) , so if we're planning a trip together, be ready to do some kilometres. I live close (15min walking) to the river Limmat and a forest. In summer Schlieren is a good spot for picnics and chilling at the river.
I'm physiotherapist and I work Monday to Friday, but it should be possible to discover area with you on the weekend. In other case I can give you some tips how to survive in Zürich, what's worth to see and how to get there on your own🙂 It's fine (or even better) to send me last minute request, because I'm not planning my weeks very far.

If I want to hang out I'll rather be spontaneously online on Hangouts than making appointment for a coffee 1 month before, sorry 🙈 also if you think CS is an dating app, please DON'T text me.

PS for my security I always think twice before I accept request from someone without or with only 1 reference. Sometimes I do, sometimes not. I hope you understand🙂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love learning about other cultures and countries by meeting people

Interests

  • photography
  • hiking
  • boardgames
  • cheetos chips

What I Can Share with Hosts

Zürich city tour when I'm not working

Countries I’ve Visited

China, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Swaziland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland, Swaziland

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina ’s full profile.