Refet Gokce Bozkurt's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Refet Gokce’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Turkish
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Civil Engineer
  • Bachelor Degree
  • From Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi i'm 48 years old and civil engineer. I'm project manager in one company in Istanbul.
Living also alone in Istanbul. Becase of my construction business i have never need to speak English or French after school. But i can say that it's enough for visiting countries.
More than cultural tours, I am interested in the lifestyle of the locals. I want to live as they live, to go to restaurants where tourists do not go, to be where you are having fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm really new to Couchsurfing. I've missed a lot, over the years. While I wanted to go on vacation alone this summer, I thought why not meet new people.

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of Rock Music, Metal and Pops..
Star Wars, Lord Of The Rings, Matrix, Korean dramas, Romantic Movies..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing 1500 meters with a mountain bike, hiking 2800 meters in France, watching the panaroma from mountain Mont-Blanc, foot massage every day in Thailand..
Years years ago... :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, France, Italy, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Russian Federation, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Refet Gokce’s full profile.

My Groups