Nina Guľašová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 17% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • Mendel Univerzity, OAMK Finland Oulu, USIL Lima, DIT Degg...
  • From Brno, South Moravian, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Nikola but everyone calls me Nina, I love adventure ⛰️🌋🏕️.
I am into traveling, meeting new people trying something new and I like sports as well. When I was 10 I practiced gymnastics and now I dance Bachata and a little bit Salsa💃.
I have still a positive attitude and when you make me laugh you will laugh that I am laughing 😁
I am a happy person, maybe because I have great friends around me, and I also follow my dreams ✈️. I am not afraid almost of anything. I believe that everything will solve somehow.
I do not judge anyone, I understand that people have different needs, preferences, and backgrounds. So they can behave how they feel 🍀.

I am from Slovakia but I have been studying in the Czech Republic for 4 years with a few small breaks when I went to Finland, Germany, USA, Peru... :D and now I am in Austria.

I usually do not drink any strong alcohol and I do not use any drugs⚠️.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a big passion to meet new people, every of us has different life, and story to tell I love it. I want also to experience new things.
I love adventure and apart from this also visit new places.

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • mountains
  • fun
  • series
  • food and drinks
  • crazy people

Music, Movies, and Books

TBBT, HIMYM, Two and half man. Friends.
Music: Dance music, Latin music,Rock, Pop.
Favourite autor: Dale Carnegie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have 4 :)

I won an international competition with my thesis about how to eliminate unemployment and support start-ups when I was 17y.o.

I hiked to Machu Picchu and in one day I did 45km.

When I was 17 years old I moved to Cyprus (alone) where I worked for 5 months.

I traveled solo in Latin America and I enjoyed it a lot! :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Funny experiences.
I can also help with your homework if you need it.
Small present.
I can cook for you if you want something :D or we can cook together

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Germany, Peru, Slovakia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile.