Mechi Di Bernardo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mechi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Italian, Japanese
  • 24, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2020
  • Bailarina, artista, ilustradora
  • No education listed
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm Mercedes, I'm an urban dancer and sometimes model ! Currently I'm living in Argentina, city of Rosario, a beautiful place with a river near and a big park. I'm 24 years old, every day I go to the dance academy to train and i would like to go to another country to keep learning about dance culture.

Last year I used couchsurfing to travel in my country, I meet amazing people and had a very good time!

Hola! Soy Mercedes, soy bailarina de danza urbana y a veces modelo! Actualmente estoy viviendo en Argentina, ciudad de Rosario, un hermoso lugar con un rio cerca y un gran parque. Tengo 24 años, todos los dias voy a la academia de baile a entrenar y me gustaria ir a otro país para seguir aprendiendo acerca de la cultura de la danza.
El año pasado utilicé couchsurfing para viajar por mi país, conocí gente increíble y la pasamos muy bien!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Para viajar por el mundo!

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • music
  • friends
  • dance
  • beer and wine
  • pintura

Teach, Learn, Share

Danza. Dibujo. Comidas italianas regionales

What I Can Share with Hosts

Limpieza. Clases de Baile. Comidas!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Mechi’s full profile.