Edina Rahmanović's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sanski Most, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Edina (but u can call me Dina) 😊
I am married, and mother of two beautiful boys.
I like reading, walking, traveling and meeting new people - making new friendships.
I m working in NGO.
If you come to Bosnia, I will try to help you as much as I can...

Peace n love!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to help to others to visit my country and get to know better abt culture n people from here,
Same as I want to use that opportunities to travel to another countries n meet people, and get new experience.

Interests

  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: dervish and death, 40 rules of love, the museum of innocence...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled alone...
(For u maybe not big thing, but for me was first experience) 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you my city, can teach u to cook bosnian food...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Join Couchsurfing to see Edina’s full profile.